Hiyori and Emiri’s day out

hey sorry I have’nt posted in a while but I’ve been working on a super awesome art project that will be up tomarrow!!

Now it’s not really a day out in the city for them, just exploring my newly extended backyard!

Poor Hiyori fell off the wall! At least it’s not that high up.

While Tamura-san recovers, lets take some pictures of Emiri!

She looks like a mode!! X)

Now Hiyori’s turn! 🙂

She climbed on the fence! It was very cold out there but it  got warmer as the sun came out.

Was'nt too high up there.

"Hi Kiki!"

She sees my dog that was running around the area. Is’nt she pretty?

Here’s the last picture!

Sorry the pics are really blurry on the figures. I’m planning on getting a new camera next Saturday. It’s a Fujifilm FinePix 12.OMP

Does’nt it look cool? Have you had or still have this camera? Was it a good digital camera?

If you have ever owned or still do, or know someone who has it. Comment on what you think of the camera. 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Valence
    Aug 14, 2010 @ 05:58:35

    Nah, don’t worry, I take all my photos with the camera on my phone D: I’m saving up for a camera, but that’d take years.

    Nevertheless, like your photos, but pity that they are blurred D:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

