Mio Akiyama Moe Moe figure review

My Mio Akiyama figure has finally arivved!

a few of the fancy box

This is the stand. You may not be able to see it but it has some sparkle to it. Unique design for a figure stand though.

Her nails are painted to! It’s a sort of plum color, good details on the figure.

Good details on the shoes to!

Again sorry for the blurry pics! Anyway I have something to show you! XD

So I watch the anime Negima!? the second one, not the first. So this is one of my first Paint pictures, it really really sucks. im a frist timer.

I got a picture of Hiyori Tamura from Lucky Star, and used paint to turn her into Akira Okochi! I’d have to say Hiyori is more Chisame Hasegawa than Akira. But Akira is my fav negima girl and Hiyori is my favorite to so ya.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. applebom
    Sep 10, 2010 @ 13:43:16

    yaaaaaaaaay! now all ya need is a dollfie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

